Back to Top


Megan Rouse
DUSD Trustee, Area 2
Amy Miller
Former DUSD Trustee
Ron Hubbard
Dublin El Teacher, DUSD Teacher of the year 2016-2017
Sara Hollison
DHS Teacher, Area 2 Resident
Erin Vallejo
Dublin High teacher, Dublin Elementary parent
Judie Greenhouse
Dublin Elementary Teacher, Area 2 Resident
Robbie Kreitz
Dublin Educator / Past President DTA
Burdy Morales
Dublin El pfc co-president
Shannon Wirchniansky
Wells Executive Board Lead, Director of Publicity for DHS music boosters, DHS Color Guard "mom"
Patricia Pazos
Co-Chair Dublin Elementary School Site Council
Vimal Pannala
Parks & Community Service Commissioner, Past Wells PFC President
Kristin Pelham
DUSD Trustee, Area 1
Jean Josey
Vice Mayor, Dublin City Council
Catherine Brown
Frederiksen Teacher, DUSD Teacher of the Year 2017-2018
Erik Bertelson
Wells MS Band Director, 2014 Citizen of the Year
Jennifer Angel-Diaz
DHS Teacher, Parent of Wells Student and DHS grads
Tammy Koeppen
Former Dublin Elementary Vice-Principal
Marissa Clavin
Murray PFC Co-President, Boundary Committee Member
Maria Gomez
DHS Parent Rep Class of 2025
Jennifer Howard
Co-Chair Dublin Elementary Site Council
Terri Dyer
Dublin Citizen of the Year 2015, Gael Tutor

Paid for By:

Committee to Elect Kristin Speck

FPPC ID #1451006
Powered by - Political Websites
Close Menu